How can we help?

Once a campaign is over, there are a few things you can do.

Delist Campaign

Delisting the campaign keeps all its links active, and can be accessed directly, but hides it from search results and from the platform landing page. Administrators can delist a campaign by following these steps:

  1. Log in to the Admin at admin.rallybound.com
  2. Select the campaign you'd like to delist
  3. At the bottom left of the campaign window, click "Delist", and confirm in the pop-up window


End Campaign

This action, which cannot be undone, deactivates the campaign website completely. The Admin tabs are also deactivated for the most part, leaving only reports accessible. Additionally, the fundraisers will have access to import their contacts from this campaign to a different campaign. To access this action, follow the above steps 1-3, then click "End Campaign" in the bottom left and confirm.

Relaunch Campaign

Relaunch ends an earlier instance of a campaign, deactivating it completely (see "End Campaign" above), and begins a new one exactly the same as the first. This is useful in the case of an annual event, for example, when the previous year's event has ended and the new event is beginning. To do this, follow steps 1-3 above, and then click "Relaunch" at the bottom left. This will end the previous event, deactivating the campaign website and Admin tabs (leaving only reports accessible), and create a new event using the same information, on the same URL as the previous event. If any of the event details have changed (for example, the year), please remember to go back into campaign settings and update that information.

Note: When a campaign is created, it is automatically delisted. This is so that administrators can do edits and testing to make sure the site is ready to launch. When it is, be sure to publish the campaign by clicking the blue "Publish" button in the left sidebar to display it on the platform landing page.

Replicate versus Relaunch (for Platform and Enterprise)