How can we help?

The process for deleting a participant from a campaign depends on the type of participant they are.

Delete a Donor

To delete a donor, you will first need to delete and refund their donation records from the Admin. Once that's done, locate the desired participant under People > Contacts, and click "Delete" in the top left corner.

Delete a Registrant

If the registrant is also a donor, the donations must be deleted and refunded before they can be deleted; see above. Otherwise, locate the desired registrant under People > Registrants, and click "Delete" in the top right corner of the registrant window. Please note: when double-clicking a registrant, you may need to click the menu icon to reveal the "Delete" button.