Registration can be closed right away or at a later date and time. 


To close registration right away, follow these steps :


1) Go to the campaign's admin panel

2) Navigate to Settings > Campaign Settings > Registration Settings section.

3) Find "Disable Registration" checkbox and check it.

4) Click Save Changes button in the bottom.


The registration will be closed right after the setting is changed. Please set the registration closed text in the admin panel.


To schedule the registration closing, follow these steps : 


1) Go to the campaign's admin panel

2) Navigate to Settings > Campaign Settings > Registration Settings section.

3) In "Registration Close Date", select the date and time to close the registration. (Please note times are in PST/PDT.)

4) Click Save Changes button in the bottom.


The registration will automatically close at the scheduled date and time. Please set the registration closed text in the admin panel.